Thank You Canadian Tire


Please right click on coupon and open in new window to read fine print.


2016 Provincial Spring Shuffleboard Tournament

The 2016 Provincial Spring Tournament was held the weekend of April 29 – May 1 at Sussex Br. # 20.

Many thanks to the Branch # 20 for hosting and everyone who helped to make this a great time.

1st place  Kennebecasis Br. # 58

KV 1st place Shuffleboard

2nd place Herman J . Good V.C. Br. # 18

Bathurst 2nd place Shuffleboard

3rd place Marysville Br. # 15

Marysville 3rd place shuffleboard

Spring 8-Ball Doubles Tournament

The Spring 8-Ball Doubles Tournament held at Branch #10, Miramichi April 2/3, 2016 with 20 teams participating.

Thanks to Miramichi Br. # 10 for hosting and to all who helped make this a great time.

Spring 8 ball Winners


           1st Place Shawn Stewart/Greg Gauthier Branch # 10

         2nd Place Jerry and Danny Carroll Branch #10

               3rd Place Floyd Paul/Plemon Mercer Branch #4