2018 Youth Leadership Camp

July 18, 2018

The camp was held this year from July 8 – 15th. As always the campers had a great time with new experiences, making friends and learning lots. A big “Thank you”  goes out to Mount Allison, the High Schools and  Branches who participated, the Branches of Westmorland District for providing the night lunches, Geneva Hicks and Doreen Richards of Sackville Br. # 26 for being there every evening, Alf Walker of Sackville Br. # 26 for taking pictures, the camp director and instructors for their endless commitment to the growth of the camp and all the leaders that attended camp and excelled.Picture1

IMG_7397_1 (3).jpg copy

L to R

Samantha Stordy–Moncton–Doug McCaullum Most Conscientious Award

Raegan Scott–Nackawic–Don Grant Digger Award (F)

Sarah Gingles–Moncton– Art MacFarland Most Congenial Award (F)

Sophie Ruest–  Sainte-Anne– Top Female Camper

Gerry Bidgood –Saint John–Top Male Camper

Benjamin Thorne–Petitcodiac–Don Grant Digger Award (M)

Aidan Foran–Moncton–Art McFarland Most Congenial Award (M)

Camp Staff 2018

Instructors L to R

Stewart Fraser, Stacey Boudreau, Judy Vautour (Camp Director), Kelly Fraser, Matt Matchett

Comments are closed.