2017 Provincial Cribbage

April 13, 2017

The 2017 Provincial Cribbage Tournament was held at Sussex Branch # 20. There was a great turnout with 134 participants. Many thanks to Sussex Branch # 20 for hosting a very successful event. The 1st place winners (pictured below) will be playing in the Maritime Inter-Provincial Tournament, May 20th at the Wellington Branch # 17, PE along with the winners of the NB Command Carl Bateman Memorial Cribbage Trophy.

Provincial Winners 2017 WestmorlandAlbert


First Place Winners – From Westmoreland/Albert District

Back Row: (left to Right)Gary Jonah, Alicia Johnson, Ginny Lewis, Gary McPhee, Rosa Roy

Front Row: (left to Right) Mary Ann Beal, Roger Beal, Debbie Tingley,Bonnie Duguay , Kathy Smith

Provincial Runner-Ups 2017 Royal

Runner Ups – From Royal District

Back Row: (left to right) Bruce Harrison, Bob Hachey, Bob Whitney, Tracy Whitney, Leona Gionet

Front Row: (left to right) Wanda Harrison, Diane Hachey, Sharron Shanks, Saundra Massoeurs, Eileen Brown

Bateman Trophy Winners 2017 (2)

NB Command Carl Bateman Memorial Cribbage Trophy Winners for 2017

Left to right: Eileen Brown and Leona Gionet


Comments are closed.