2012 New Brunswick Four-Person Team 8-Ball Championships Winners

November 27, 2012

(Left to Right) Maurice Hicks (Captain), Stephen Wells, Norm Saunders, and Jeff McAllister.


Royal Canadian Legion Branch #26 of Sackville successfully defended their title at the 2012 New Brunswick Four-Person Team 8-Ball Championships.


This year’s team of Maurice Hicks, Jeff McAllister, Norm Saunders, and Stephen Wells will represent New Brunswick in the 2013 Legion 8-Ball Dominion Championships, which will be held in Fredericton in May.


The Sackville Branch hopes to improve on its 3rd place finish from the 2012 Dominion Championships, which took place this past May at Britannia Branch #7 in Victoria, B.C.


The action packed tournament was held on Saturday, November 24 at the Hartland Branch, #24.

Other branches which took place in the event were Hartland Branch #24 (runners up), Fredericton Branch #4, and Sussex Branch #20.


Comments are closed.